Amazon Japan Now Lets You Import Video Games!

How many times have you wished that you could order that copy of ‘Gundam Extreme Vs” directly from Amazon? or that latest “Monster Hunter”?  Well now you can! Amazon Japan has just opened up it’s borders and is allowing people from around the world to import video games internationally.

I can’t tell you how many times I’ve sat on the Amazon Japan page and wished I could just click “order now” and have that one game on it’s way to my doorstop. This will in no doubt, make collecting and importing Japanese games much easier for a lot of video game enthusiasts.

Now excuse me, I have a few Mobile Suit Gundam games to buy!

Leave a Reply

